Home Shrine Part III

Here is my primary indoor home shrine.  As mentioned before, I don’t have many spaces to build shrines where they won’t fall victim to a cat’s curiosity or a dog’s tail, so I have to keep my shrines small.  This one occupies a shelf on top of my wine rack.

Pagan Druid Altar

This shrine is where I keep my hallows (fire, well, tree) as well as the icons of my patrons, Cerridwen and Cernunnos.  I also keep here a bracelet given to my grandfather from my grandmother as a token of my ancestors.

I consider this shrine to be pretty much complete and have no particular plans to improve upon it.  All of my plans for improving shrines are focused on my outdoor shrines.

 

 

3 thoughts on “Home Shrine Part III

  1. Pingback: Pretty Alters |

Leave a Reply

